Work Load

0 23
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Its been a long time since my last post, i was very buzy with work and i'm in the lost state of mind right now.. theres a lot of problem in my work place i needed to face, but i'm totally down today i'm thinking to resign. Why?. Because of the work load i have right now and my boss had given mo additional work to do.. so i was very down.. handling many accounts, not only 1,2 or 3, i'm handling 28 accounts, itemizing, analyzing, recording is very hard includes personal accounts.. not only that itemizing what my boss expenses in Credit card's etc, Replenishment, making payables and accounts receivable, preparing payroll, handling sss, phil, hdmf of all employees etc. making my life sick, and i think 10 years of my life shorten..

Sample of what i do

But in the end i received only complain.. even all the reports is given according in what he likes etc.. every report she makes changes and i do it according to what she wants. She didn't even look on each folder, but only asking what is this what is this Etc. Even all the answers is already there.

Thank you,.

For reading my articles full of heartache and despair..

🍃🌺Blaze🌺🍃

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments