Smile that you can never buy

0 18
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! As you can see in my title, you all know what i mean,.

But i want to share to all of you this beautiful picture of mine that i cherish the most,. The Smile's of my love one's that give joy in my heart, by when i miss my family i just look in this pictures and my heart warms up,.

This photo was taken year december 2019, at that time we stop over in the Small kubo house because its raining,. After the rain stop picture time😁🀣.

That Small Kubo house located in the middle of the rice field.,so i take some pictures too..

πŸƒπŸŒΊThe Smile that we can never buy is the Smile that our love one bring us joyπŸŒΊπŸƒ

Cherish it while we can.

Hope you like it! Thank you😘

πŸƒπŸƒπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸƒπŸƒ

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments