Dreaming like a child

14 47
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Goodmoring every one,.

I want to know if you still remember when is the time you have a good dream. and did your dream come true?

When i was young i have a lot of dreams but only few of them come true.,

Did you realized that when you dream the opposite of what you dream come true?. πŸ˜…

Her is the list some of my dreams that Didn't come true and others is different from what i dream but still i'm so happy with it 😍😘..

#1. I dream that, i can go travel around the world like parish, canada and us etc. πŸ˜…πŸ˜ (didn't come true 😌 it's impossible of course to much cost i cant afford)

#2. I dream to have foreigner husband (rich) what!, yes i dream it, why because i know many people have their husband a foreigner and they gave a good life for their parents.. πŸ˜πŸ˜… (didn't come true but i was bless to have a good husband that can understand my mood very will and bless with one adorable daughter😍😘)

#3. I dream to have my own property lot😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ i wanted to have a good and simple life with my family. (Yes this is one of the best thing happend to me and i already own 1 lot and still buying another 1 lot its a good investment, and i'm saving money for it, and i'm very happy and bless with that. I was born in a poor family we dont have lots that's is why me and my sister saved money to buy our own lot 😍πŸ₯°

You guys what are, your dreams that didn't come true and come true but totally different from what you dream of! I appreciate if you will share some of your dreams just leave your comment.

Thank you for reading my articles..

πŸƒπŸŒΊBlazeπŸŒΊπŸƒ

51
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dream is like rudder to a man life..It give us the way to success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, i think it toπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will have some dream for future to make it better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right sir, lets keep on dreaming for our future..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago