Are you afraid of bumblebee?

1 20
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Good day every one,. I want to share my original picture this was taken when we visit baguio city last year,.

Please bumblebee dont scare me ๐Ÿ˜

When we are visiting many tourist spot, we stop by to see bumblebee and iron man, this is rare opportunity and theirs alot of people but i try take picture. And i notice this picture,.

What i am thinking about this picture is that the little kid is afraid of bumblebee?๐Ÿค” that's why My title is are you afraid of bumblebee?..

I'm thinking what are the kid imagining at that time,.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡

You guys are you afraid of bumblebee..

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบComment what are you thinking about it๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒบThank you๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿƒ

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

taj pogled govori vise od hiljadu reci :D dobro me nasmeja od jutros onako bas

$ 0.00
3 years ago