#2 Art Article Tasuki (Taskie) of Fushigi yuugi

25 70
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys good morning, as i mention on my first Art article that after 9 years i like to draw again and i wanted to draw my favorite cartoon character TASKIE and i told you that i'm going to used pencil, black and red ball pen.. so i wanted to share to you my update its not yet finished but i wanted to share it already i hope you would love it..

This is the picture i wanted to draw..

First - i use only clean paper, pencil (mongol 1) and eraser. I didn't take picture of my pencil and eraser πŸ˜…πŸ˜.

Clean paper

Second - improvement but its not finish yet and it looks like faded because i only used pencil.

Not yet finished

Third - it is nearly to be finished but only in pencil and some details are needed to be done.. 😁😁

Almost done

The finished product of it will be post on my #3 art article

Thanks for visiting my articles much appreciated for you upvote and comments

Please guys do upvote and comment to inspired meπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

Thank you,

πŸƒπŸŒΊBlazeπŸŒΊπŸƒ

86
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great, I also share some of my art work, but not as like you. You are so great. Waiting for your 2nd and 3rd part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, i would love to see your art work to.πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good drawing. Your drawing is really amazing carry on. Thanks for your drawing. Can you draw my picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,. I would love to try it but i'm not really good. πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞. It's very nice dra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thak youπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watch the cartoon anime I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is,. This anime is so good to watch.πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its a good anime., πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning too., πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really nice, samura x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing my brooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago