My special one

1 26

Wow

I swear to the lord I need you

I've been with a couple of people

But none compares to you

You 🔓 unlocked the king in me

And solve all my puzzles.

Queen of my heart, ruler of my castle

Please relax.

No one can take your place in my heart

And all these side talks can't tear us apart

Instead we'll stay strong and keep getting more alert.

It's all about me and you

Let's show them the chemistry that only comes with me and you.

Apple of my eyes

Girl, you're divine

Even in the dark, baby girl you shine.

I can't fully say how I feel for you

Only God can describe how I feel for you

I know you're mine, yet I'm still crazy for you.

I don't mind buying a hundred thousand diamonds for you.

You're the apple of my eyes

Baby... You're divine

'cause even in the Dark

Baby girl you shine.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

My special one, we have many holidays together and some of them are more important than others. You need to check this https://www.hamiltondemolition.co.nz/ and get more new tips for concrete services in Auckland. I want to show you my life with those three months that I've given to our family because they were just perfect. I think we spent enough time on our vacation but in the end, there are things that you can never forget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago