PayPal-Earning App : Fruit Blast

0 16
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Hi guys!

I know some of you like earning money via PayPal. So today I am going to review one legit app that pays via PayPal!

This app is called Fruit Blast. I stumbled upon this site because it was recommended by one of my trusted YouTubers. You just have to play by slicing fruits to earn diamonds that can be converted to money. You can choose different currencies for payout such as USD, AUD, Pound, Euro,etc.

When I installed it, the only way for me to open the chest for withdrawing was by putting a referral code. So this app really promotes referral system- maybe to have a higher traffic or so.

I remember that I uninstalled this app last year because I thought that it was a scam. But then earlier this month, I found it again, downloaded it, and tried logging in to my account. And voila! I just logged in.

To my surprise, I already have enough diamonds to have a payout so I tried withdrawing it. Then in just a few minutes, I received an email that says that my request is being processed and I will receive the payment on my Paypal account in 7 days. I was not really expecting anything but then exactly 7 days later, I received an email that I received the payment to my PayPal account! I was so surprised and delighted at the same time that the app is actually legit!

The currency I chose to withdraw was AUD, and you need about 300,000+ diamonds to withdraw 10 AUD. It was quite easy to reach that number of diamonds because you can double or triple your earnings every level by watching ads. Also, the higher your level, the higher amount of diamond you will receive. At my level, I receive 50 diamonds every round in which I can double by watching ad. Also, you will be given a few free spins in which you will receive 80 to 5000 diamonds. There is also the task option which will give you 50 diamonds every task you will achieve. The daily bonus is also generous. It starts from 5 diamonds to 100 diamonds at the end of the week, which you can x5 by watching an ad. You can also finish some offerwalls for extra diamonds. And of course, referrals, which they greatly support. Your referrals will also earn 200 to 1250 diamonds instantly when they enter your referral code!

So if you want to earn while playing, here’s the app for you!
App link: Click here

Payment Proof :

I will post more apps and websites that pay once I’ve tested them out so just keep checking my posts. Happy earning and stay safe!

*Note: There are a lot of Fruit Blast App on play store so just click the link I provided and you will be redirected on the app that pays.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Comments