Faucetcrypto

0 21
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Direct Link:

Faucetcrypto is a crypto website wherein you can earn by claiming through their faucet, doing PTC, shortlinks, and other offerwalls. For every tasks and achievements that you will complete, you will earn coins where 3.83 coins = 1 satoshi (may vary from time to time).

The good thing about this site is that you can claim from their faucet every 30 minutes and that you have a good amount of PTCs and shortlinks everyday. Also, their minimum withdraw amount is very low that you can reach that amount for less than 24 hours of using the site.

You can also withdraw the coins without any fee through the currency of your choice like BTC, BCH, LTC, Blackcoin, Bitcore, Dash, ETH, etc. You can also choose any crypto wallet you want, may it be your direct wallet or coinbase. However, you have a withdrawal limit per day which will depend on your level. So you have to make sure that you keep on claiming and doing their offers to increase your level.

From my experience, I've only used the site a few times since I wasn't convinced at first that it's paying. The moment I've reached the minimum amount for withdrawing the currency of my choice (LTC which is around 356 coins), I've made my first withdraw. And to my surprise, I received it directly to my coinbase wallet in less than 24 hours!

Proof of Payment :

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Comments