Crypto Website : NeoBits

0 48
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Today I'll be making a short review about another crypto website where you can earn BTC for free!

This website is called NeoBits. The ways of earning here is the same with MoreMoney, Grab.tc, and Coinadster. You can earn up to 100,000 satoshis through their faucet every 5 minutes. You can also earn through PTC, shortlinks, offerwalls, achievements and contests, and by referrals.

Unlike Coinadster, I wasn't able to withdraw from this site in a day. It probably took me 2-3 days before I reached the minimum amount. The minimum amount for withdrawal is 1,500 satoshis to FaucetPay and 15,000 satoshis to Bitcoin Wallet.

Website Link : click here

Payment Proof :

If you request a withdraw during the weekdays, you will receive it to your wallet in 24 hours. Withdrawals during weekends will not be processed until Monday, so I suggest you withdraw during the weekdays only.

If you are a frequent claimer and you would have a lot of referrals, you might be able to withdraw in a day from this site. In my case, I depended more on PTC and shortlinks in which I can claim 600-700 satoshis in a day - still not enough to make a withdraw so it took me 2-3 days. But in terms of being legit, this site definitely lives to that. Also, the developer gives a lot of bonuses/gift codes so always check for that.

Multicalim faucets

Sponsors of Blackhat755
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blackhat755
3 years ago

Comments