Im new

2 23
Avatar for Blackbeard
3 years ago

Why do you write?

Read.cash is a platform wherein you can earn free bitcoin cash while writing.

So do you write to earn?

Honestly, my dream when I was on highschool was to be a writer but I didn't have the talent. I can't construct a creative content. An article that is worth reading for the viewers.

So why did I still joined this platform?

I write because I want to enhance my skills. I wanted to widen my vocabulary. I wanted to share what I think to others. The free bitcoin cash that I will earn, if ever, will be just a bonus.

As the welcome article have said, you need talent to get the attention of the big tippers. And I doubt I can right now, but maybe as I go along the way I might.

I have a little knowledge about cryptocurrency. All I did long time ago is to claim from different faucets and it did take me a lot of time hust to earn a single dollar.

Hope that my stay here will becomw fruitful.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago