When you where a child, what did you want to be when you grow up?

0 20
Avatar for Bkay
Written by
2 years ago

I came across this question somewhere online today and it took me back to to my childhood days. Growing up I was a cheerful girl(I'm still cheerful)and very full of live. One

I liked doctors😐 because the where always looking calm, calculative ,noble and disciplined.

As a growing child I have always wanted to be a medical doctor🙂🙂, I admire doctors a whole lot especially when they are clothed in their white laboratory coat or theatre gowns😍😍.

I choosed science subjects in secondary school. After secondary school gaining admission into the university became rocket science😔😔

After several attempts,I gained admission to study microbiology. Its not really what I wanted but I just had to accept it.

News flash: I'm enjoying every bit of my microbiology journey.

NB: my dream of being a medical doctor is still alive!!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments