Painful Exist of a dearly Friend

3 16
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

We all have to go through the cycle of life, which begins as of the moment we are born; it takes us through the different stages of life such as childhood, adolescence, adulthood and old age, until we finally take our last breath of life. As you can see, death is an inseparable part of life and we must accept this condition.

Image Source

I couldn't believed my eyes that my wonderful childhood friend has gone to meet with the Lord.

It was indeed a painful death that makes my day to be full with sadness when I received a call that my unspeakable friend has passed away 😭😭😭😭😭, cries gush out of my eyes and my mood on that day was totally disorganized.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors, you can follow them by reading there articles

I was at work when I received the call, so I have to put myself together so that people won't be asking me what the matter was, but to be candid, it wasn't an easy experience.

we are just like brothers to the extent that people calls us twins, though we are not looking alike.

Iku oseyi tan, omu Eni bi oju mi lo 😭😭😭😭.

All our loved ones will pass away sometime, either before us or after us, and no matter how prepared we are, we cannot help but feel a deep sorrow at the news that someone close to us has passed away.

The sparkle of your eye, the brightness of your smile, the goodness of your soul will always stay in our hearts because you were one of a person we had…. Losing you is not doubt a big loss to all of us…. You will always be missed.

You have departed, leaving your dear ones behind with your memories…. It is difficult to imagine our lives without a friend who has been a strong support, a great motivator and a friend for life…. May your soul Rest in Peace dear friend. Till we meet again in the Bossom of God🤭🤭😭😭😭, we missed you, we loved you ........ Suuuuunre oooo ore

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments

It's never easy to lose anyone and I am sorry about your friend. Stay strong please... Life has a way of teaching us to be humble. Please, be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago