Happy Birthday to Me

9 20
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

October 28th, 2021

The word 'birthday' when spelled sounds with exciting parties and beautiful wishes. Birthday is the most awaited day in the life of every person especially children. Most of us enjoy our birthdays in a beautiful manner. We enjoy this day with our friends, relatives and close ones.

How I Celebrated My Birthday

Birthday is the most awaited day in everyone's life. It is the day when we are born and is a special day for all of us. We get no scolding from our parents and elders on this day. Birthdays are enjoyed by people of every age group i.e. children, adults or older people.

Everybody has a unique way of celebrating their birthdays. Although every birthday reminds us of the lessening of one year from our life still we celebrate it and make it a special day for us.

Anytime I remembered this day, I usually give all glory to God for keeping me alive till today. A lot of things that had happened just to cut my life short but mercy of God say no.

Many of my age mate that we started together are no where to be found, I have never for once admitted to hospital. Father is only you and you alone deserve my praise and worship.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors, you are too much

It is with great pleasure that I am here to celebrate another year of my life. I am grateful for surviving all the challenges throughout the last 365 days and turning a year older. Happy birthday to myself πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚, thanks,πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ be to God.

I like to sing this common song to myself;

Song;

Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday, happy birthday

Happy birthday to me

Hip ... Hip... Hip... Hurray 🍾🍾🍾🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Planning is the most vital part of a Birthday celebration

We all make plans for celebrating our birthdays every year. Most of us invite our friends and celebrate it at our home while many have plans to go on a trip to celebrate the birthday with family and friends. There are many people who love to celebrate their birthdays with poor children or in orphanages. It depends upon the choice of people. Small kids love to celebrate their birthday by inviting their friends and in this way they get a good time to play with them.

Celebration of My Birthday

I am very fond of celebrating my special day of life every year. I want it to be the most unique and beautiful experience for me. I was born on the 28th of October and therefore my birthday falls in the month my Nation Nigeria got her independent. The most unusual thing about my birthday is that it falls in the month of October and every year the annual celebration of Nigeria independent are celebrated.

Last year also I had a wonderful celebration of my birthday. The day started with the beautiful wishes of my parents, brothers and sisters and all my well wishers. I have started getting birthday wishes from my friends and relatives as the clock strike 12 in the night. It was so amazing then.

This year own is another great opportunity and I appreciate God for this.

Here are some of the pictures;

Conclusion

I really loved the way of celebrating my birthday as it gives me a chance to spend my beautiful day with nature. It was a memorable birthday of my life.

Please wish a child of God that is born today a happy birthday πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you, brother. I wish you more exciting years ahead. It gets better...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss, I appreciate πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime, brother. Hope you had fun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's nice to know that you're happy and with that being said happy birthday, I hope you have a lovely birthday and birth month actually have a good year in general!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

You looks good in these pictures. Btw, Happy birthday to you Bj. I wish you all the best and GOD Bless. More birthdays and bch to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to youπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™, Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago