Am Free

0 12
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Good morning dear readers. How are we today?

Thanks be to God because today is another Saturday again which is 20th of November, 2021 and it's the third Saturday of the month.

What a wonderful God we serve, it just remaining 41 days for year 2021 to pack its load and go, glory be to His holy name (hallelujah 🤷).

If God be for us , who can stand against us?

My thanks goes @Olasquare , @Freedom007 for always checking on me.

As I woke up yesterday morning, I tried to do my house shure and prepared what to eat in order not to run late to work.

As soon as I was done with everything, I ate and it was beans with bread I took. Although that morning I was not feeling fine because I was on medication. I managed and went to work.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for being supportive, you can reach out to them through there articles

In the process of working, I started discovering stomach disorder and I was not feeling comfortable. I thought it was just normal stomach stuff that will just relief me in few minutes.

I continued my work untill the pain became unbearable and at that point, all my system has daru dapo ( in Yoruba) which means turned. I managed to finished what I was doing so that I can take my leave home.

I went home immediately and as I got home I started stooling. I need to run to the near by pharmacy to get some drugs for the relief of the disorder.

To my surprise, that night I stool UpTo two to three times.

Me that can eat very well now los appetite for food. It was painful.

In short through out the night, I couldn't sleep. I was just praying for next morning to arrive because the pain was much for me to bear.

When I woke up the next Morning, I got to check myself through the mirror and guess what, have come down.

I holy give God the glory because as writing to you now, am strong and healthy.

No more stomach disorder, no more stooling, no more pain.

If God be for us , no man can be against us.

Thanks for checking on me , am fine now preparing for today's work which I believe you're doing the same. seeing you later my able readers👍👍

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments