Years Seem to Pass by Quickly

2 29
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
1 year ago

Time flies because it is constantly moving forward and we often get caught up in the busyness of our lives, making days, weeks, months, and even years seem to pass by quickly.

On March 11, 2021, I signed up for this platform to share my experiences and helpful information. Despite being inactive for a few months, I am still here after two years. Lately, I have been busy managing my own blog site and experimenting with different niches on my YouTube channels. My goal is to become an internet marketer and make it my main source of income.

Creating content has become easier with the availability of tools on the internet, and many people want to be heard through social media. Some tools, like video or photo editors, can be utilized for free, but upgrading to a paid subscription can raise your content-making to the highest level. Similarly, while free website creation is possible, web hosting requires a paid plan, which I have recently switched to for my website.

Anyway, I am just dropping by to let you know that I am still here and that my personal blog site, https://larszig.com, is already monetized with Good Adsense and Affiliate programs. Though it may be unattractive, I welcome feedback for improvement.

My YouTube Channels:

https://www.youtube.com/@larszig – For shorts videos posted as blog in my website

https://www.youtube.com/@aulros – For videos about DIYs and Technology

I am also at noise.app

https://noise.app/Larszig

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Time flies so fast sir bjorn. Kumusta na po kayo sir? Namiss ko magbasa ng mga articles niyo po na lagi ako may nakukuhang aral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello.. oks nman.. naka survive naman sa pandemic.. may sarili na kasi akong blogsite kaya medyo doon ko na pinopost mga articles ko.. but I will try to share some of my articles again here at least two times a week. depended kung di gaano busy.. anyways. thanks for being here despite the struggles we experience in this platform.. keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago