New Kid In Town

2 54
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

Hello read.cash community.

After reading some good posts about how to earn money on this site, finally i decided to sign up. It says read.cash is a platform where you could earn money so i’m going to try. I love to write, especially when I am so down. I express all my feelings in writing. I hope I can make a little money out of it. I also love to read and watch movies and documentary films.

I noticed that almost all articles posted here talk about Bitcoin. I wonder if my articles would be noticed because those are not about Bitcoin.

If you can give me some advice that would be highly appreciated. 

Hope everyone is having a great day.


5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, this is a very nice site to express your thoughts and earn from blogging. Do not forget also to join noise.cash, it is a twitter like site with BCH tipping system. Let us connect, my account there is mscryptoph. Ah 1 more thing, you can also republish your blogs from read.cash to publish0x to earn additional income in the form of crytpo. BTW, here's my referral link, feel free to use it: https://www.publish0x.com?a=oQeZ4yyEbp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely try those suggestions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago