Live Stream From The Moon

0 27
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
1 year ago

In my previous post I have talked about a Smartphone which is rumored to be made by Tesla Company.

One main feature of such a phone is its ability to connect to the internet when used in outer space, even on Mars using a satellite internet connection.

Funny may it seems but the truth is satellite internet has been used by space explorers in the early years.

Today’s post I will be talking about Satellite Internet. This might not interest some of you, particularly those who are not inclined to electronics and technology.

I know you are already content being consumer electronics and knowing how it’s made or what made it to function no longer bothers you.

But anyway since we are here to write and share anything with regards to community rules, I will be sharing with you more information about technology. You might notice that I am always posting about this topic. I have a lot of niche and technology is one of them since I have a lot of experience about this field, but not for complex stuff.

I wanted to talk about satellite internet because a few days ago I saw a YouTube video that baffled thousands of people on such a platform.  It is one of YouTube’s unsolved mysteries. You know in the past couple of months I just found myself having more time watching videos about paranormal and unexplained things. I was kind of eager to watch them every night before I go to sleep until they are already appearing in my dreams (laughs).

So the video that I want to share with you is something like a person having an internet connection on the moon and then posting a live stream on YouTube. Yes, a channel that was doing live streaming from the moon!

The case was investigated by  TheTekkitRealm YouTube channel. The live stream was posted by the YT channel named (Chinese character)langrenus2021-14. It appears that the live stream was kind of realistic that it broadcasted 24/7 in one week. What you will see in the videos were a landscape that appears to be on the moon. It was like someone or something was on the moon, set his camera up and started a live stream.  Click here for the video. (For skeptics only)

While I was watching it, I first thought of Starlink as they provide satellite internet access. Then SpaceX with Ellon Musk as the person behind all those space exploration.

Could it be that Ellon has to do with this? What was their intention? If not, who did the live stream? Are there really extraterrestrials out there who would want to connect with us? Or is it just a hoax?

There are a lot of questions if you are with me on the same page.

After watching the video I think of the first moon mission back in 1969. Although there are people saying that moon landing never happened and footage on the moon that was shown to the public was just fabricated. But the fact the names have been recorded in history with regards to space exploration we have to believe that it was true.

Speaking of the moon missions, why man did not return to the moon since its last visit in 1972?

I checked Google for a possible answer to that question and I found a somewhat reasonable answer. It says that the reasons are budgetary and political hurdles, not technical challenges.

I think there is something more beyond those reasons. It’s been 50 years and today where technology is more advanced than in 1972. Why not go back?

Or maybe just maybe they have established a site there during their last visit and the live stream from the moon that just went viral was proof that humans are already staying on the moon for fifty years.

What do you think?

Lead image source credits to NASA

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
1 year ago

Comments