Back in Time

0 18
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

I have posted an article here where I tell a story that I went to the future and about how it  looks like. You can check it here

I will tell you another story of my journey traveling to the past. I have managed to keep track of a boy named Ronnie. I hope this makes a little sense.  

━━━━━━━━━▲━━━━━━━━━

"Woah!, this is nice Dad."

Ronnie exclaimed while checking at the sling bag his dad gave him made by a friend who was doing upholstery. 

Ronnie will start studying in the first grade next Monday. He was excited to enter the grade school. Ronnie went straight to the first grade and did not go through kindergarten. He is seven years old and it is a bit late for Bella to enroll her son to school. When they arrived at school, Bella introduced Ronnie to his future teacher. 

Bella instructed her child carefully.Ronnie, don't move around here at school. The teacher will spank you in the butt if you are naughty in class.” 

Bella strictly told her son to minimize being restless and then left. 


Ronnie's first day at school was a success. A few weeks later, he has already become friends with his classmates. He was already playing with them. 

In the following months, Ronnie's prank at school began. One day while he was playing catch-up with a classmate in the room, his playmate accidentally slipped because the floor was slippery. His classmate fell and hit his head on the floor. The boy cried and to Ronnie's fear he just sat in a corner. 

Ronnie's playmate came out of the room crying. Ronnie, on the other hand, was bullied by other classmates. 

“You better be careful Ron, he will ask help from his brother. You will be beaten then.” His other classmates scare him. 

“I don't feel sorry for him. It was an accident.” Ronnie was reasoning.


Classmates continued to tease him.


A little later, someone peeked out the wooden jalousie window. Tall kid and looking at Ronnie. One of his classmates said that it was the brother of his playmate who slipped a while ago. 

Fearing that the brother of his playmate might retaliate, he just burst into tears as he spoke.


“I didn’t do anything wrong. He just slipped.”

His playmate's brother was just looking through the window from outside. After sometime, the kid left because he saw that Ronnie was already crying.

Ronnie's house is close to the school, they just walk in and out with his sister who was in the fourth grade. 

"How are you, school child?" Bella asked Ronnie.

"It's okay Mom, I'm happy to be friends with my classmates." Ronnie replied excitedly to his mom.



“Maybe you're already wandering around there. If I just know that you did something silly there and you’ll be in trouble with me.” 

Bella continued while preparing dinner.

To be continued…

━━━━━━━━━▼━━━━━━━━━

This story is more like a series. The life of a boy named Ronnie I met in the past. This is the beginning of his story and I hope it has entertained you somehow. 

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will really appreciate it. Feel free to add in the comment if you know something about time manipulation that you think will be helpful with my readings that would greatly matter. Ciao!

Cointr.ee

*You can check my previous post about Self-worth, a motivational story of how to value yourself.

Know Your Value

Lead image is free from Unsplash

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago

Comments