Two Travel stories, and i went to go again.

0 13
Avatar for Bitu
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Bitu
empty
empty
empty

First travel:

A zoo is an interesting place for people off all and ages and callings. But it is particularly a fascinating place for the children and the young. On last friday, I,along with some of my friends, wentsto visit the National zoo at mirpur,.we went there by bus. It tool us us about an hour to reach there. Entering into the zoo,I was very amazed finding hitching sounds. Then the large pythons living in their big cages my sight. They were basking in the sun.Many birds of different sizes and shapes charmed me lot. I saw some derr. Gradually we saw tigers, crocodils, gorillas,lion, chitas etc. But among all the creatures, I was amused most by the monkeys. I fed them with nuts At the end we got tired. We sat under a shade and took some refreshment. We started for home in the afternoon. Indeed,we enjoyed the day very much. It was not only interesting but also an instructive tour to us.

2nd travel :

Man is not satisfied with what he has seen and know.so as a student,i have a keen interest to know the historical places of my country. During the last autumn vacation, I got an opportunity to visit khan Jahan Ali's Mazar at bagerhat. I went there with some of my friends. I saw some important spots such as The Mazar of Khan Jahan Ali's, The Shatgambuj Mosque and The Ghora Dighi.The Mazar of khan Jahan ali is a fine one storeyed building were he has buried.I passed some time looking at the beautiful Shatgambuj Mosque. I counted it’s sixty pillars which support seventy seven domes. The domes are beautifully curved. One of my friends explained the significance of this mosque for which it was declared a world Heritage Site by UNESCO.My friend said that on night of full moonof the month chaitra, a big fair is held beside the mazar. The Dighi of Khan Jahan Ali's is in front of the Mazar. It is a big tank. There are some crocodiles in this big tank.I saw some crocodiles busking in the sun. I saw the Shatgambuj Mosque with a lot of admiration. The Mosque is beautifully decorrated. The Ghora Dighi is also big. It is near the Shatgambuj Mosque. Bagerhat is really a place of historical interest. I left Bagerhat but memory still haunts. In fact, traveling makes the mindset much better. People go to many places due to nature. Saving the most beautiful place in the world, people travel and enjoy a lot of things. So traveling is a beautiful aspect of life. Travel-loving people want to travel around the world, but maybe no one can. No matter how much happiness or sorrow there is in life, traveling gives peace of mind. So I want all people to travel.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bitu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments