Random Rewards

19 93
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

After the latest update of @Read.Cash about the pointing system, the featured community was gone and that I think resolves the problem on spamming. Previously, all users tend to submit all their articles to some featured communities instead of just posting it to one to three communities.

On the other hand, the random rewarder, which will be the basis of the points that you will gain is somehow hard to achieve and because of that, some user may give up if they can't get any points. Well, not all because I myself only write articles passionately and I am contented with what really I deserve. I am writing to inspire and improve my self.

Recently, I have been observing what the random reward is all about. But it seems that I can't even figure out how things run around this amazing platform. I am happy because I just write and write as long as I can and then, I can still get points. That is just a bonus for my hard work and passion, and I don't have any reason not to be happy because that is a blessing even read.cash itself or any one of you believe in my articles that I write.

My points as of today, 10:50 am in the Philippines

I am not sure how I got the points that reflect on my account but the only thing I can say is that hard work really pays off. Effort, perseverance and passion to what I am doing are my key to this wonderful blessing. I am forever grateful to @Read.Cash and all the people who support me.

Just a little tip to some of you who really find it hard to reap great benefits here, don't think of the points, upvotes and good feedback. Start writing with all your heart, accept advices, and improve yourself. There are always room for improvement and there is always home in read.cash!!!

24
$ 0.34
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Baij
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

great tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good job bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just love what you do.. i write article to.. for now i earn so slow. But thats not gonna stop me from writing or inspire other people in our community.. just do what you love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much:))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with you, there's always room for improvement when and if you are dedicated. what you sow is what you reap. Blessings comes all the way without expecting it, just write and look for what reason why you keep on writing and make it your motivation. --- thanks for random reward @read.cash

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes sir it is really challenging to write but when we all write with all our hearts there's nothing that can stop us. We should follow and write what our heart wants and it will lead us to great achievement and satisfaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im also thankful to readcash still recieved points thats why im still continue wrting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear mam, just continue writing po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience the same thing. I received points out of nowhere though I haven't posted anything the entire day. Good thing RC elaborated that even old posts can gain rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir, thanks for that and readcash. We all are being rewarded from our articles, even if it is just small, it is still a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, thank you for your voluntary sponsorship. Power! It motivates me even more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First i feel tension when read.cash STAR random reword system. How can i get points. How many can i ger, etc etc. But now i am so happy. Becouse this system works really well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you too. I hope we all are taking it seriously and write more articles to pay back to the readcash team and sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I try my best. But problem is that i don’t get enough time to write more article and i am also not good in English. So i need many time to write an article. But i feel that my written skill are increase. Read.cash is a goid platform where we can practice our written skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it right sir! It really makes a good improvement while we earn here. Not just that, we gain self confidence too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. First time i cannot write more but now if i try i can write something. Though it’s can be WRONG or something. I gain self confidence that make me happy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, that's right, the good articles you have, subscribe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The new system is has mystic sense and I believe that as community members, we enjoy it 😌 Nice to see that you are still rewarded for your previous efforts. I assume that these points come from the views for the posts which are published beforehand or from the views of the comments. Since it's a Random one, I'm not pretty sure, though 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago