Leading and top donor of Read.cash : Marc De Mesel

0 35
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Raph and I am from Philippines. I just want to share this appreciation post as a big fan of @MarcDeMesel

So, if you don't know him, it's time that you follow him on his social media accounts. He's a huge part of everybody's dream by sharing his knowledge and experiences to everyone.

Why do I admire him?

I followed him on twitter, subscribed on his youtube channel and right now here in read.cash, I can see how good he is and he deserve a lot of praises for an exemplary work from his investments, donations and funding.

That's what you can admire from a true Bitcoin Investor and BCH lover.

I have been receiving notifications daily about his posts and tweets. I support his way especially on his great help to read.cash and to its user.

It's my 2nd week here in read.cash and I'm pretty amazed about this platform especially that it uses BCH to increase the number of users and investors to support and publish articles that are well-written and well researched. In this way, people will be familiar to BCH and will be able to use it often.

I started here in read.cash with just $14,070.23 funds. Thanks to the donors and investors who voluntarily donated to sustain the platform's integrity.

Read.cash Fund as of 6/14/20

At first, I didn't care who are the one's who fund this, but I must say and tell to all of you that we are so grateful and blessed that you can help a lot of people through this.

And guess what?

The man that I am talking about the whole time is the leading and top donor of @Read.Cash fund. He is so good to be true. A generous person who we should give our deep gratitude to. And a great influencer not only here in read.cash but also to other platforms.

Sir @MarcDeMesel is one of the reason why we get money and earn here.

This past few days, He donated a big amount of fund here in read.cash and that is some good news to us.

The $40,000 funds

Wow!!! Just Woooww!!! 😱😱😱

And yesterday, I was shocked and I think all of the read.cash community is celebrating because of a very good news.

  • It is all because the fund was raised up to $100,000 !!!

Read.cash fund as of yesterday (raised to a total of $100,658

We can never not thank the donors of @Read.Cash for this achievement. This will be a great boom to the community and it will be more fun and motivating to write, publish articles. It is really a great help and more users will be inspired to join here.

To our very very very generous donor, @MarcDeMesel thank you so much for your voluntaryism. You don't know how many of us is looking up to you and how thankful we are to you.

Thank You so much, and may God Bless you more. You are an idol for me! ℹ️☝️

We also thank all the other donors and all the part of read.cash team.

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @How-to
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments