Creating Bitcoin Cash Community in the Philippines

5 37
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Good day, To all my fellow Filipinos out there reading my articles and what abouts, I would like to share to you the community that I've created here in @Read.Cash which is mostly about Bitcoin Cash and other Crypto Currencies that is related about it.

We often hear things about these crypto currencies, and for the sake of Filipino People who are being left by the current trend, I would like to extend my knowledge about it and I hope that all of you will be more likely to adopt to it also. I am inviting you to join this community, so that we can share experiences and learnings about Bitcoin Cash and other things about it. If you are a Filipino, you are very welcome to this Community and if you are not, you can also join here, and you are also welcome here and share your knowledge about Bitcoin Cash to the Filipino People.

The name of the community is Bitcoin Cash Philippines (5a1c)

BCH Community (Philippines)

All of us are free to share everything we know about this topic and I hope that we get along and we become ready to the future.

Learning and Adopting Bitcoin Cash is one thing that I can recommend to all of you. Thank You everyone! 😊

#BCHforthewin❤️ #BCHsolvestheproblem❤️

9
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @How-to
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

Woow!!! That was something man! I hope you can expand your community as well as your ideas on how you can encourage everyone by using bitcoincash. I support your articles and keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone who reads this will join your community. BCH for the win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you think there's are many communities like that? I'm just interested in how many gonna be created.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know that, I am just promoting it for Our country. To be able to adopt BCH is just something that can somehow save other's frustration in saving money and transacting in banks and remittances. I hope it will help a lot of us and many will benefit from BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your goals, Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago