BCH in our Community

0 15

Hi everyone, I am back. Lately I am not well-driven about writing. But that's okay, I make sure that my time doesn't pass by like waste.

I was thinking about formulating ways and strategies on how I can I encourage my peers in our community to use Crypto, specifically Bitcoin Cash.

I am from Philippines, once again, and I am very determined on making my relatives and friends to engage in crypto so that they can have the ease in terms of money.

Right now, I am still on the process on mastering how BCH works so that I can provide proofs and show to my peers that I have some good news about it.

In our community, many people loan from different banks and Bumbay or 5'6. They don't know how much money they throw just for the interests so that they can have money in the bank or whatever. With that, One thing I know and I think is that, maybe I can introduce them to Crypto currencies where in they can find ways of investing money and earning as well.

*Bumbay - Filipino term that describes someone who offers a loan. Especifically, those are Arab people.

In a week or two, I will start encouraging my siblings first and my other friends and classmates. I hope that I can bring change to our community.❤️

#BCHforthewin #BCHsolvesthenproblem❤️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty

Comments