Mandala (3)

47 46
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

It's a new day with new hope.. I'm here to show you my another art work which I want to share with you all.. πŸ™‚

Mandala art -

  • Nowadays whenever I feel tensed I try to do this type of art work called "Mandala" ... It relieves tension and as well as anxiety actually!

  • Helps my mind to concentrate and also relax..

  • Increases patience level πŸ˜„πŸ€žπŸ»

Take a look -

  • Art is something by which we can express our all emotions and feelings.. There is a freedom to express our feelings πŸ’–

So if you stressed take a break and do mandala ! πŸ€ͺ

You can make any kind of geometric pattern, any kind of designs...It should be more easy if you use compass And protractor of your geometry box...

I used -

Pencil Compass - for doing circle

Protractor - for measuring angles in degree .. 0-180 degree ( yeah , I know you all know that ! πŸ™„) I divided it in 10 degree measurement

And also used a ✏️ pencil and a gel pen...

I hope you liked it.. Thanks for giving your time πŸ™πŸ»

You can see other mandala art of mine:

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/mandala-art-46942fb0

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/mandala-art-2-4223c0e0

Stay happy πŸ’– Bye...

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

The effort to do mandallas really just isn't something i can do but you've made those so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ! Thank you so much πŸ’• My effort become successful when I get so much appreciation from you all 😍 Take love..... ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because i have so much respect for those who can actually finish a mandalla ;;A;; i know you draw too. I've been dying to see you draw again though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh dear ! you just made me emotional .. πŸ˜”and dont you dare to die without see my drawings .. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ take love .. and thanks for always being there ❀️ I will try to post .. as your comments inspire me .. though nowadays I lost my interest to post anythingπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just post when you feel like it 😊. I'm pretty sure you get busy too sometimes so that's fine and i also noticed that you haven't been writing that much too but i get why when you see so many spammers and peopwho don't really get the sentiment in the articles you make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! You got that right πŸ˜‘ Most irritating is mentioning me as brother πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ same same. I'm mistaken as a man so much πŸ˜‚ didn't think you were mistaken as a man too though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But without being sure why they have to mention someone as their brother or sister ! I mean why ! First try to know nah ! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's probably in their custom or their local community to refer to people as their brother or sister. It's weird to be called that though. I'd accept dude more for some reason though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really think , it's about custom! πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£ They just don't bother ! πŸ˜‘ Yeah dude is pretty cool though 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i do XD cuz people from my country go with sis or bro when we know it's a fellow pinoy. not sure about the rest , really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about it... And Fellow Pinoy means ? Is it People of Philippines ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, people from the Philippines usually go on calling each other sis and besh sometimes if they get close enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great ! Nice to hear that ! But those who are calling me brother( not sis) they are not that much close to me πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I guess πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because they don't know you're a girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ a lot will just assume based on username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So read.cash should add the gender option on profile πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knows? It would be helpful though πŸ˜‚ i get mistaken as a guy too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚ Yeah let's hope for the best 🀞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one.. Looking professional. You always art very beautiful.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Professional, it's a big word dear with lots of responsibility πŸ˜„ I'm just trying these new art.. bcz it makes my mind relax 😍 And thank you for always supporting me ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good 😍😍 its very hard to draw... Bt you can easily draw it..i really do appreciate for your art work❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much for always being there ❀️ but your artwork was cute , waiting eagerly for seeing your next artwork ☺️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really taught for me you already know that.. But i Will try my best for doing another art workπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is tough for you 😘 just do it ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, they are beautiful and so detailed how long, or how many hours did you draw that,😯 ? Perfect, not everyone can do that I think, but you're, wow 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .. It takes 30 mins only πŸ˜„ It actually depends on mood ! You can also do it.. just try dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way 😯 seriously? That so detailed art? Just 30 minutes? There's no way I can do that, that looks hard, and ny hands a bit shaky 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! Made circle by using pencil compass and protractor for measuring degrees.. just a few minute.. then just go with the flow.. any design you can make! Be confident dear .. don't give up without trying πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long you've been creating a Mandala? Is this your first time dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's not first time ! It's the 3rd one ! I already shared other two ! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I haven't see that 2, that's why you're good , how about in your first try dear? How many minutes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Bithi13/mandala-art-46942fb0 First one ! It's also may be same time ! πŸ˜‚ I guess 🀞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eto sundor akan kmne bujhi na... Ekta God Gifted person apni. Joto dekhi tto obak hoi mjhe mjhe😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww .. thank you ❀️ Ha, Khub God gifted πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asolei God gifted apni...eta mante hbei...naile amare khuje paiten e na🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beshi lame chilo πŸ™„πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji lame hyleo stto kothaπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ- ei react lagbe amr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar sthe thakle apni nijei ei react hoia jabenπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.
How are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you too ☺️ I'm fine dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😯😯 please do it often... I'm really find of your mandala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ! ❀️and I'm very fond of your digital art and illustration 😍 But I can't do it in chill mind πŸ˜‚ I just burst out my stress through this... πŸ˜„ I'll try to post it often ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear and you may have a try for art n illustration :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried .. but it goes in vain πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago