Crazy Love

2 17
Avatar for Bithe67
3 years ago

-At 12 o'clock at night, suddenly the madman's phone rang, the madman started yelling, "Come down, I went downstairs in a hurry".

_

- Me: "Why are you here so late?"

The madman: "You don't know I don't sleep without kissing you, kiss me quickly".

I: "I can't now. If I see a girl with me so late at night, the landlord will kick me out."

The madman: "If you don't kiss me, I won't go", and if you don't kiss me, this time I will shout and everyone will come and see. "

-

__I gently kissed the madman's forehead.

The madman grabbed one of my hands,

And he said, "Now take me home."

- What else to do, I left him in front of the house to talk to the madwoman.

The madman: "Tomorrow we'll go for a walk"?

Me: "I have an office tomorrow, I'll go the next day."

Crazy: All right.

__The madwoman kissed me on the cheek and called me good night and entered her house. I also came to my house and went to bed.

_

I returned home from the office the next day, at 9 o'clock at night,

Couldn't talk to the madman all day,

Her phone rang thinking about her ...

I received a call,

The madman: "Come down baby" is a surprise.

__ I went downstairs and saw the madwoman standing there.

,

Me: "Where's your surprise"? I thought the madman had come to kiss me, so I was going to kiss him.

,

The madwoman pushed me back

And said,

Now you don't have to kiss, you can eat a lot at night

Me: "I mean I can eat a lot at night"?

The madman: "I left home today to talk about staying at my girlfriend's house". "I'll be with you today, I'll sleep with my head on your chest."

,

Me: I said a little angrily, "A. Go before anyone sees."

__The madman insisted,

"I won't go, I'll stay here all night."

Me: Do whatever you want.

__I went to my room, after a while I looked out of the window and saw that the madman had not gone yet, his face was sullen.

And some bad guys were coming towards him,

-

- I went downstairs, grabbed the madman's hand and dragged him into the room.

_

"What do I do now? The landlord will let me out if he finds out, so I hid the madman."

-

The two of us had dinner together and went to bed,

- And the madman just started mischievous ...

- I woke up the next day and saw the madwoman with her head on my chest.

_

- The madman has a crazy face to see so many sweets, he is not sleeping comfortably, I don't know if he is dreaming.

-

- I was gently moving my hand over his face. -

- And the madwoman grabbed my hand and held it to her cheek as if it were her own hand--

-

I tried to take my hand away but the madman was holding on tighter, not letting go __

-

"I forced my hand away."

The madman woke up.

I said to the madwoman, "You have to leave home soon so that someone can see you."

-

The madman: - "Your office is closed today" so I will spend the whole day with you today "". I will go around all day. In the evening you will bring me home. "

-

I: "Well, you go home now." "I'll go and get you after a while."

- The madman went home,

__ I don't have any money, what do I do now ... ??

__ I'll walk around with the madman all day if the madman can't do without some whim ".

-

I borrowed one thousand rupees from my friend.

- I'm going to the madman's house - I went in front of his house and called him ..

__

- The madwoman is dressed very nicely. She looks very beautiful today.

Today, the madman has dressed a little differently, never dressed like this before. So I looked at him for a while.

--- What are you looking at ..?

Me: You look so beautiful today, I can't take my eyes off you "".

-

The madman said with a sweet smile ...

You don't have to see the "wife".

-

This time we went for a walk ....

- The madman is very happy today. The madman understands nothing but me. If I was with him, it would be as if he didn't want anything else .--

-

- I turned the madman around in many places today.

- And the madman opened his mind today and started telling me everything, as if this is our last meeting today.

-

The afternoon rolled around, the madman said ...

- Now take me to the park.

- I went to the park with him in the afternoon.

- Everyone in the park is buying expensive gifts for gf. Some have come in expensive cars.

-

- Seeing all this, I started thinking, I don't know if the madman is sitting around again.

-

But the madman did not want an expensive gift ...

- He told me to buy nuts for ten rupees.

We will eat nuts together and talk - ".

-

- "The madman didn't like me that much, he just said that" ........

- I don't want anything from you, just love me a little, then I'm very happy.

-

"" I bought nuts.

- I was peeling the nuts and giving them to the madman, and the madman was eating nuts happily.

- Well, you know, look how happy we are now, if only we could live together like this for the rest of our lives.

-

Me: Stay, see I will bring you my wife one day. I will be together all my life "".

- As soon as he heard that, the madman grabbed my hand tightly ....

--- We walked to the edge of the pond "" ,,.

__ (Every day when we used to go for a walk, we used to sit on the steps of the pond and talk a lot, so today we went to the other side of the pond.)

-

- "" Sitting on the edge of the pond, the two of them talking কখন when that evening came "".

-

- I'm going to leave the madman at her house. "" The madman doesn't want to go, saying, "We'll talk together for a while more."

-

_But evening has come so I went to his house ..

-

- The madman held my hand tight all the way, I feel very good, I feel a little different ".

-

- Suddenly I know how the love for him grew, it was as if a different kind of love for him began to grow.

-

I came walking in front of his house.

- The madman kissed me on the forehead ...

- Now you give.

- I kissed the madman's forehead, too.

-

(Saying goodbye to me, the madman entered the house,)

-

- I also went to my house.

- I'm walking and you know how scary ...

I miss my madness a lot

-

I went home fresh, had dinner and fell asleep.

- The next morning I picked up the phone thinking about the madman, but the madman has no message "".

_

- There is no message today to wake up with a crazy message every day.

_

I thought maybe he was busy, or "I haven't woken up yet".

-

I went to the office.

-

I called the madwoman back home.

- But the phone is off.

"" "Every night the madman would come and stand in front of the house to kiss." "But what happened today ,, ??

--- I think I'm a little busy "..

_

I ate like I fell asleep.

__

But I woke up the next morning and picked up the phone.

- "" I thought the madman had said good morning with a message, "".

-

- But I did not see any message in the message ,,.

- Then the inside of the chest was completely beaten.

.... I was getting the phone off after calling the madman over and over again, ...

,

I realized something had happened.

...

- I ran towards their house, but I saw their house locked from outside.

-

- I asked the person next door,

-

- Api said one of the people in this house is very sick so everyone went to the hospital.

-

- I went to the hospital and saw the madman's father and mother sitting there crying.

I asked them ,,,

-

- "" Uncle, what happened Aunty, why are you crying ""?

(They didn't recognize me, so they kept crying without saying a word)

-

I asked the doctor.

- Sir, why are they crying?

-

Doctor: - Their daughter has been diagnosed with cancer.

-

"After hearing this, my wailing increased even more."

-

I looked inside once through the glass of the door of the room "" My madman is lying inside "". Fighting to the death "".

-

- "" "" I really wanted to go inside and hug the madwoman "" to kiss the forehead of the madwoman "".

-

"But her mother and father were outside, so I couldn't."

-

I didn't go anywhere else to leave the madman, if something happened to him.

- "I waited outside the hospital for the madman."

"And - I started praying." "God, give me back the man I love."

-

I spent the whole day there, I didn't eat anything, I couldn't eat anything, I couldn't swallow food.

-

It was night, "I sat in front of the madman's room, and fell asleep thinking about the madman."

-

"I woke up the next morning to the sound of someone crying."

-

"As soon as I opened my eyes, I saw the mother, father of the madman crying a lot. They also had some other relatives."

-

I started asking myself,

- Has something happened to the madman?

I said to myself again,

- No, nothing can happen to my madness.

-

I was very scared to see everyone's crying.

-

I slowly walked towards the madman's room ..

This time I looked inside through the gap in the door.

-

- I looked and saw that the madman was no more. "Has gone to the land of no return" ".

-

I can't cry, I don't know what to do. I can't believe the madman is no longer alive. "

- It seemed like ...

-

"Someone is beating me inside my chest with a hammer". I wanted to scream and cry but I couldn't. I stuck myself then.

_

"Janazah of the madman at 10.00 am."

- I left the madman in the land of no return. "".

-

"I don't remember how I spent the whole day that day."

_

But in the evening, while walking, I went to the graveyard .. I lit a candle next to the grave of the madman, and prayed for the madman.

-

"Two drops of water rolled down the side of the madman's grave."

-

This time I started walking, I don't even know where I am going.

- "Acute chest or side pain" ". I feel very alone in the crowd. "I feel like I've lost something big in my life." Chin chin inside the chest ,,.

-

I reached Purkur on foot.

- Every day I would sit and talk to the madman. "" The madman would talk with his head on my shoulder. "

-

The sky is blazing. "

-

I looked at the stars,

Please comment on how the story is

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bithe67
3 years ago

Comments

Lots of beautiful stories. Nice to read the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly i read the post more and more. Than i full article post throughly and unknown things are touches my heart. Go ahed sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago