Army BOYS LOVE Arrogant Love

2 19
Avatar for Bithe67
3 years ago

Leader, forgive me, sir, I have made a big mistake, and it will never happen again.

Mahfuz, tell me, where did you put Risha C.I.D officer before this bitch ..?

Leader, sir, that madam is up there, sir.

Mahfuz, let's go upstairs now, I grabbed the leader and went upstairs, I went upstairs and saw Risha lying on the ground, her hands and feet were tied with ropes, I hurriedly untied her, are you all right Risha ..?

Risha, yes Mahfuz, I'm fine, and these guys are trying to smuggle drugs, you won't let them go,

Mahfuz, I grabbed the leader's collar and lifted it, this dragon's spoon, tell me where the dragon is ..?

Leader, sir, I don't know where the dragon is, we've never seen him, sir, we just talk to him on the phone, we can't communicate with him in any way, he just calls us when he needs to, but yes sir The college that is in front of this town, the drugs will be smuggled there, I know that, but I don't know who else is involved with it,

Mahfuz, okay, I'll take them out, but before that you have to make an arrangement, now come with me, and Risha, you called and deprived me of sleep, I knew they let you go, but when the phone If you say that they have detained you, then nothing came to your mind, but now you are safe, and I was able to protect the friendship by protecting you, your CID team does not have to answer, I survived a big trouble, Well, now let's hand you over to the CID team, then hand over the criminals to the police, hand over Risha to her team, everyone was surprised to see me, everyone wanted to know my real identity, then I told them about my commando identity and mission. , Then they were relieved,

Then I said goodbye to everyone and went home, remembering Tanha's behavior after being alone at home, my mind became very bad again, no matter how much it insulted me, I was in love with Tanha for the first time in my life, now if I am alone my mind will get worse, so call Raj Hello, I used to come to the river bank next to Raj Park, I feel very bad, I hung up the phone and went to the river bank,

After a while Raj came and sat next to Mahfuz, seeing Mahfuz sitting dead,

Raj, Kiri Mahfuz, why are you sitting so upset ..? What happened to you, you have been like this since he was insulted, you forgot him, otherwise how long will you hurt your mind like this ..?

Mahfuz, hey brother I'm not costing my mind, I'm trying to forget Tanhal, but I can't forget the time I spent with him, I love him more than I love myself, but Tanha is just playing love games with me. I didn't understand Ray Raj, I couldn't catch his cunning, I never thought that Tanha would do this to me for revenge,

Raj, now you leave out that Tanha's word ..? Listening to him now makes me angry, hey brother man can be a little arrogant if his father has money, but how can a man play with one's mind ..? Well don't be upset now, I'm always by your side, now go home, it's getting late,

Mahfuz, oooh ha taito, I didn't notice when it was evening, well let's go back home, then the two of us got up and started walking together, said goodbye to Raj and went home, then finished the night study and fell asleep, got up the next morning and went to college, As soon as I entered through the gate, I saw Tanha sitting and chatting with her girlfriends.

Tanha, meanwhile, laughs when she sees Mahfuz, and Tanha's girlfriends laugh too. Look, Liza, look at how the celebrity is doing. It's over, that's why my father slapped me, you know ..? I was in so much pain that day, where my dad never spoke to me out loud, my dad loved me so much, he never let me get what I wanted, but what happened that day for the little boy, he slapped me and told me how much he felt My heart is bursting with pain, now I am very happy, I can see the little guy and have fun,

Liza, I think you have made a big mistake, I have some suspicions about Mahfuz, I have never seen him in this area before, where did he come to get admission in our college, and the biggest thing is that Mahfuz and Raj have become very good friends. Mahfuz, who respects all the girls very much, Ray Tanha, I have never seen a good boy like him, you didn't do a good job by cheating on him like this, you will have to suffer later, now Mahfuz is suffering a lot, but later you are in love with him again Don't pass, because Mahfuz won't accept you again,

Tanha, hahahaha Liza, you made me laugh, now I see that you have started praising her, but it is true that you have become good friends with Raj, and only that little guy matches Raj's status, I don't care about that, and You didn't say that the celebrity was in a lot of trouble, I had to continue the drama for so long to hurt him, and the pain I got from my father was nothing compared to the pain of that celebrity, you are telling him so well, you know what? That these guys show respect to girls so that girls fall in love with them, and I will never regret it

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bithe67
3 years ago

Comments

Very very interesting and cute airticle post sister. Really you are a great writter. Well done. Carry on. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago