🥳 Upvote 🥳

2 20
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I am very happy today. 😊My day is going well by the grace of Almighty Allah. So I want to upvote some comments.😉 I will upvote 30 comments. I am not saying any specified account. Because the more I like your comment, the more cent I will upvote you .

So are you ready ?? 😻😻 You have to comment in the following two articles. Link -

https://read.cash/@Bithan/its-the-weight-i-carry-7ff2e992

https://read.cash/@Bithan/ive-been-sleeping-a-lot-of-these-days-44ca511b

I'm telling the rules-

1. No need to subcribe. If you like my post then do it.

2. ( great article, nice article, good job etc.) Not allow. You have to write about these articles.

3.Then you will give the link of an article of your best article you think in the comment box of this post. I will upvote the post.

4. And finally mention your two friends. so best of luck guys.

I want to give a lot amount upvote. Tomorrow after 6:00 in the morning I will give upvote to everyone . Because it will take time to read my comments. I hope you will comment well. 😻😻

I am waiting guys... 😻😻

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Borolok hoye gese :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No ekhon o gorib.. :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago