Today’s Photography

1 1
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

How I wish I was like the water,Flowing so freely with every drop.Let my every emotion wonder,No need to start, nor even stop How I wish I was like the fire,Burning with every flame up. Leaving a trace of hot desire.As a Phoenix raises its' wings up.

Mist to mist, drops to drops. For water thou art, and unto water shalt thou return.

How I wish I was like the earth, Raising each flower from the ground seeing the beauty of death and birth. And then returning to the ground. How I wish I was like the wind.Hearing each whisper, sound and thought. A lonesome and wandering little wind, Shattering all that has been sought .

The whole magic trick is in the end you never reveal everything... you reveal drop by drop... little by little - THAT's the best MOVE!

Oh!!! how I wish I was where you are. Not separated by empty space, so far. It seems like we're galaxies apart. But we find hope within our heart. And how I wish I was all of the above. So I can come below and yet forget. The beauty of angels which come down like a dove. And demons who love with no rain

Picture taken this afternoon. My friend @Setu and I went out for a walk today. Then I sat down to eat in one place.

Thanks @Setu for helping me..

I am editing these pictures...🖤 I hope @Telesfor sir and you all will like you pictures and article... 🖤

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Picture editing good subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago