The Evil

0 4
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I am surrounded by all of the demans I have summoned. I can see my fading image reflected in their eyes . I have tried to quell my hatred , I can't seem to overcome it . It has become a part of me. It’s who I am inside.

I am slipping further and further into this dim abyss, animosity is my poison . My thirst is never quenched . I have buried myself into my own anger and ignorance . I can't claw my way back out . I am too entrenched .

I don’t know how much strength there is left in me . I am slowly succumbing to the evil knocking at my door the rage is overpowering . I want to scream , just let loose the violence until it’s not there anymore .

I have become the darkness . I have been battling against , light has abandoned me , my visions unclear . I am no longer afraid of the monster in my head for they pale in comparison to the one in the mirror .

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments