Tears come to my eyes in dreams!! ( P-06)

10 14
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I go to take you home in a dream.

I came in a dream and stood at the corner of the neighborhood.

I look around thinking when you will return.

I pull your braid ...

In the dream I Victoria stand by your side

In the dream I eat wet almonds in your hands

Your veil is looted from the shoulder ...

I went to lift - I touched my elbow,

I went to lift - I felt shoulder to shoulder.

Move away ?? The moon moved away from the clouds, on the roof of the sky ...

Who stopped all the clocks ?? Are you angry? Touch the hand a little. I'm leading you home ...

If I put you forward in a dream,

what does it matter to your groom?

Honestly, don't believe me, tears come to my eyes in dreams !!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister.. 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nije likhen?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–āĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻ• āĻŦāĻž āĻ•āĻŦāĻŋāĻ° āĻ¨āĻžāĻŽ āĻ‰āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ– āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valoi talent :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you đŸŒŧ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago