Satisfied

4 21
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

You wake me with the smell of your floral structures ,

Delicate in which I perform with unyielding energy.

Souls meet where humans can only envisage,

Deep , dark feelings mixing with untouched sense .

Sharing a brigid where controlled crossing takes place ,

Entering with caution , maybe a child to follow.

Seeking a experience like no other ,

Speechless you leave me every time.

Creating a formula of love for tomorrow ,

Magic is what I feel when we touch .

Entered with so much hope ,

Musical satisfaction is what you return .

Taking me to another gateway of love ,

Out brings pleasure I never new existed .

Our eyes connect through desire ,

Performing like there is no end.

A feeling of love and unearthed interaction ,

Under the duvet , we lay for more .

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful poem❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much .... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's awesome.... Post more.... Please check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh sure ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago