JANA

0 7
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Jana, know we are not together today. But from the bottom of my heart, it doesn't matter. Even today, before I go to sleep at night, I dive into your sea, bring a sea oyster from there and close my eyes and look at it before going to sleep. Eventually I unknowingly got lost in its sweetness ...

If it is day, I am waiting for night again. When will it be night again ...

I know he will never come back that night. But from the bottom of my heart, it doesn't matter ...

Everyone blames love or that person after being separated from the person they love. But I thank you, you gave me your whole. You have done your job very well. ..

The depth of love is not measured by age. Is with a junis. The time spent living with the person you love is measured by how long you have lived ...

I feel like I've spent a few lives with you. I know you are not with me today. But from the bottom of my heart, it doesn't matter. I can spend a lifetime remembering the time I spent with you ...

I don’t blame you or me or our fate. Because I don't spend my life alone.

For you, only two lines of my poem come to mind again and again,

“ Anger , pride, complaint, they are in their place. If you ever remember, remember, my prayers are open for you. ”

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments