I’m just a teenager

6 26
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Here’s the thing , I’m just a teenager.

I’m a girl who grew up in a small town with a scar on her right cheek .

Who still chose to find good even all I’ve gotten is bad , I’m just a teenager .

I’m just a teenager ,

Who grew up with 2 parents that eventually turned into 1 who cried every time they fell down because getting up seemed impossible .

Who has never be good in school.

Or never had the most friends but somehow survive it .

Who felt like sometimes the world was crushing her from the inside out.

Who couldn’t even deal with tomorrow because today was still a struggle .

I’m just a teenager .

A teenager

Who has been loved enough to last a lifetime

By parents who stood by me

A sister and brother who loved with me

A best friend who held me .

I’m just a teenager

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ohhnoo how to undo the spam reply?? I accidentally clicked on it i was supposed to repply im verry sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... I know I’m lucky girl.. I have my parents and they are with me.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phew😌, luckily I've still got to undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please undo.. Are you think so It's a spam type rply???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nonono, i wasn't like that, i was supposed to click the 'quick reply'but my hands is wet and instead of a quickreply it had clicked the move to spam button.. Im very sorry.. but i had undo it already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... 😊 But please careful about it... 😊🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago