I don’t think there is anyone like you

4 15
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I don't think there is anyone like you. It is a song written by Anupam Roy.

How many times have I looked back at your nanny Venture. I don't think there is anyone like you. How many times do I listen to songs soaked in your raw light. I don't think there is anyone like you.

The sun shines repeatedly on this dead continent. The sun shines repeatedly on this dead continent. Maybe I couldn't keep any remnants of the river. Or even after losing all the hands in the game, playing is a gift. I don't understand why there is so much tension.

Sometimes he would leave his shirt and stand on the street. Sometimes he would leave his shirt and stand on the street.

Troops of reason on your way home. As much as it is hidden, it can be caught in poetry. Huge numbers across your rise. There was a ban, so nothing was understood.

Sometimes he would leave his shirt and stand on the street. Sometimes he would leave his shirt and stand on the street.

How many times have I looked back at your nanny Venture. I don't think there is anyone like you. How many times do I listen to songs soaked in your raw light. I don't think there is anyone like you.

Image is not taken from Google or any other web side. Self-portrait.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Credit tetu 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho ho.. 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

জায়গাটা চেনা চেনা লাগতেছে 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🐶🐶

$ 0.00
3 years ago