Come to my city

4 4
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

This dusty town that's yours and mine

You may come back ( to it ) .

You may leave it.

You may succumb to the depressing dust of this world.

Yet this cloud-covered, glum old

Will crave for you,

Ask you to come back to wretched necropolis.

The morning's counting days to the fiery hours.

A man in the bus-top, a traveler drawn towards light .

The rattling nights and the plagued days

Sizzle the town.

I live in a story and sing this song,

The story that's yet unknown to me.

Come back to this town of mine,

Back to the futile prattle of mine.

I know I'd never get back,

The songs that can bring (me) back to you

A traveler drawn towards light.

The revenges stocked and congealed,

Let them be .

The pathos of the wings unengaged,

The town stands sunlit and rain - drenched,

Unknown to me.

Come back to this town of mine,

Back to the futile prattle of mine.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Shahjahanpur r chobi tulos 😾 My coaching area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhaka city πŸΆπŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago