Cats eat watermelon??

4 13
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Cats eat watermelon ?? First of all I love cat. I didn't even know that cats eat watermelon and like to eat it. Cats like to eat small pieces of watermelon. It is beneficial for him. Because it contains vitamins A and E.

Some cats play with watermelons. They like watermelon to be round in shape.

Besides, we all know that cat's favorite food is milk and fish. Moreover those cats eat some more things, which is beneficial for him. Such as:

1.Banana

2.Carrot

3.Boiler rice

4.Blue berry

5.Pumpkin

6. Cucumber

7.Green beans

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oho so cute cate just love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are so adorable... 😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is new information to me. I did not know that cats eat watermelon. I have a car named Luna, she eats everything that i feed her. I will try giving her some watermelon next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Try it... It’s god for cats health . 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago