Cats can talk (p-02)

0 26
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I'm back again. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm in a little trouble. So I can't do any post well. Cats can talk part-02 then I started writing.

Nacho nacho
I can dance!I can dance! I can dance!Nacho! nacho! nacho! Meaw Meaw Meaw..

She is dancing and singing with joy in her mind. In his happiness then he started flying in the sky. Aha Aha what joy in the sky - in the air. Let's dance today on this cloudy day. Let’s dance dance πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒdance dance.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Me so cute. Please look at me . 😳 Iss! How to caress me. Uf! I'm blushing.. 😳

When someone caresses him, he is blushing. Of course, she is very cute. So everyone caresses him.

If you like it, let us know in the comment box. 😺😸

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments