Bithan’s poem - 01

15 14
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

I think about you reluctantly all day long.

Urmimala you in the sea of ​​my feelings.

I didn't tell you that day.

I feel like reading to you this dark night today.

I know it's not a special night, I still remember the night.

But to me, why special.

Maybe all the moments you have are worthless.

So I think you are now here .

I wrote, not copied.

So guys how is my this poem. Please give me a review and rate my poem in comment box. I will be happy. 😊

If you loved my poem and support me you can upvote and like my post And wanna see my new poem in next post??? :-) 🐱🖤

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Setu
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sea! Ocean! Uwuuuuuu 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tui m**aaaaaaaaaaa...😝🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

স্টার দিলে বোঝা যায় না কি কইসোস বলদা

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motaaaaaa

Kaz koro kaz koro.... Monojok di ey.. 🐶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বেয়াদপ হইতেসো দিন দিন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মি সো ভালো বাচ্চা ।। 🐶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice❤️😕

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😾🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww thats so nice...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 🐱😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kobita kobe theke likha shuru korsos 😒

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Komu na tore 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤪🤪

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago