Aren’t I Blind ?

1 8
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

Why does this hostility spread everywhere ?

I see hijabs of smile hiding the tears you wear.

An "eagle" drops a flame to burn mankind .

For now , I can't stop them , yet I am not blind.

Oh my Syriansl did you break your fast ?

For the cries of hunger proved to be your last .

Is there any empathy ? Is there any solution ?

Remember Alan kurdi ? Found embracing the ocean.

Sabr O kashmiris adhering to the prophet’s name.

As he visited the lady who threw trash in his lane.

Blood has been your fate , terror from eitger side ,

For now , I can't stop them , yet I am not blind.

Have you found ease in the deletion sack?

O Uyghur I pray for your bread , not just the blue flag

Minarets are the down , no bread on the chin.

The world's your mosque , so remember Allah within .

Your race man teared you , O Yemenl your blood betrayed.

They has a pilgrimage yet your closest outrage.

My brothers are starving , skin stuck to their bones ,

Will we ever aid them ? Or remain hearts of stones ?

They Lynch you , they kill you for the Allah you bow ,

My Palestinians aways resist, albeit thanks to pharaoh .

Bombs preferred over hindsight , lives are undermined ,

For now , I can't stop them, yet I am not blind.

- MOHD . YESIR KHAN

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments