Are you poet ??

13 17
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

You say you are a poet

Who cannot write of poet

Without heartbreak .

So then write about the time I stormed out after an argument tell them the way I put myself first infuriates you .

That you would do anything to change the way i struggle saying sorry first and how stubborn I can be.

Because you better get use to the idea of writing about a love that stays .

I am telling you right now

I ain’t going anywhere .

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

poets don't need heartbreak to write. but a heartbreak can make a poet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not a poet, but can write a poet without a heartbreak. With the universe as an inspiration for words to create. The moon, the stars let it shine upon you until the sun break—past this darkness of the night. And I'm telling you right now, I'll always be here in all of your anyw(here)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't like to be a poet,its full of complicated words that belong to a broken heart..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's interesting and meaningful and complicated... 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is simple don't make it complicated..hehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a poet.But un my school competition I along with my 2 friends write a poet and we win a price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh congratulations . 😸 And I also ain’t poet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sketches your sorrowful n determined mind...btw I think you need not any poet....you are even more better for expressing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s not related me sister . It's just only a poem. I like to write this type of poems. 😸😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good....n knowing it it's a poem I've commented so...in fact I'm telling this to the person in the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sorry... My mistake😿... And Thank you so much for your opinion... 🖤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago