I will randomly pick and TIP the best comment about Bitcoin Cash.

3 27
Avatar for BitcoinCashPH
3 years ago

Hi, I'm new here and I just want to make some fun. It is my introduction.

So what is the event all about.

But first don't forget to subscribe so you will have notification for the next articles of Bitcoin Cash.

  • subscribe

I will randomly TIP 1 USD for the best comment and knowledge about Bitcoin Cash.

" I JUST WANT YOU TO DEFINE WHAT IS THE BITCOIN CASH AND YOUR MESSAGE ABOUT BITCOIN CASH FOR THE NEAR FUTURE. "

Mechanics.

  • Post your best comment about the given criteria

  • You can make a short post and paste the link or your can directly comment about you thoughts.

  • I will pick for the best comment and randomly tip it after 48 hours so everyone will join.

So partake now.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for BitcoinCashPH
3 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin cash is a cryptocurrency created not long ago from bitcoin. Which later split into other divisions. I am new here and the information I hear about BCH is astonishing. It's value is around 230$ lately but I have a good feeling that it would rise very soon. BCH is one of the best cryptocurrency I have ever dealt with and to me the best.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago