How Much is that DOGE in the Crypto?

0 25
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
3 years ago

As always I am late to the party, fortunately I am in good company, since Elon Musk confirmed he was late for the BTC party. Still I wish I joined the party  earlier. DOGE is the peoples coin, the communist in me loves that. But right now you have to be a capitalist to buy DOGE, as it surged like crazy.

Lucky me was able to get some Doge for free using Doge Faucet and FDG Exchanging feel free to try it yourself. It takes a while, but if the DOGE keeps reaching for the moon it might be worth it.

 

Okay even though I was late,  I  kept reading about Doge. At first I was like who let this dog out?

But the dog kept barking joyfully at me. So I decided to step a bit closer and pet him for a while, as he´s sooo cute. It even seems that this Doge has a pedigree.

Being it a pedigree with humor. DOGEcoin started as a joke, coming from a 2013 meme.

It´s supposed to be a fun and friendly internet currency for people like me....

So as I am a sucker for cute dogs am I being suckered into this....or is Doge truly the new best thing?

Doge for now at least is being referred to as the crypto GME. "GME" referring to GameStop as DOGE is having similar strong (Reddit) support.

And also gets promoted by the already rich and famous like Gene Simmons from KISS

And Elon Musk, who hopes this time he was the first at the Party😜

Thanks guys now the coin exploded before I got a chance to buy it cheap🥺

And even though Doge might not be the leader of the pack yet. With it´s total market value at about $9 billion this week, it is definitely looking like this healthy puppy earned it´s place in the top 10 of most valuable cryptocurrency, according to CoinMarketCap data.

But the best thing about Doge is the Video

This is how you market a coin if you want to reach the noob audience.

Now I am fully convinced that this funny looking dog´s bite might end up being worse than it´s cute bark. But for now I think I found Cryptomans best friend.

If you also wanna have a Doge, to have an excuse to go outside during curfews and lock-downs, get some free Doge here & here if you like.

It took me a couple of days, but I made 2 DOGE already. If this DOGE takes of it´s definitely worth the effort. If not I will be walking my DOGE after Curfew 😜

 

Post Scriptum:

You can find more about DOGE on the site https://dogecoin.com/

What is Dogecoin?

Dogecoin is a decentralized, peer-to-peer digital currency that enables you to easily send money online. Think of it as "the internet currency."

What's with Dogecoin and the dog?

"Doge" is our fun, friendly mascot! The Shiba Inu is a Japanese breed of dog that was popularized as an online meme and represents Dogecoin.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
3 years ago

Comments