Earn $10 BAT extra a month by having No coiners Tip you their BRAVE Rewards

34 68
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago

Okay, I now double-tested this little trick just to be sure I am not selling you any nonsense. But it really works and probably works as it´s designed to work.

So what the H am I on about. Well, a couple of weeks ago I let you in on this little and very obvious way to earn BAT without having an Uphold wallet. 

How

Here´s a little recap. 

Or read the full article:

Swapping your BAT earned from Brave without using an (Uphold) Wallet

BAT the Brave browser utility token is rewarded to Brave users based on the number of ads they received over a month. So you first need to install the Brave browser.

Then open a new Tab and look at the bottom right for the settings:

When you click on Rewards settings a new tab opens with you´re Brave Rewards details here you go to Brave Private Ads Settings:

And there you can select the number of ads you would like to receive per hour.  I personally thought I set it to 10, but I noticed on the Laptop it was still saying 5. Hence writing this article doubled my Brave income already.

But of course, this is a personal thingy but I like those little pop-ups... weird that you do like pop-ups when they make you money. And especially on my laptop as I have it open 8-9 hours each working day as sort of a second screen while working.

So now you get the Max number of ads per hour...but what is the trick & what did I double-check.

The Trick

Well, last time I wrote how I did this swap of BAT for BCH with an online friend, but that did not allow me to see the transaction from both sides. So my double-check includes looking at this from both sides....making sure there is no Uphold or other wallet linked to the Brave account. 

But of course, I needed a victim, luckily my girlfriend got angry with me for not telling her about Brave in the first place...and by doing so provided the perfect test subject as I was sure she had no wallet whatsoever connected. But I needed to wait till the first week of April before she would be able to access her BAT made from the Brave ads.

When they arrived in her possession we immediately did what the Brave rewards were intended for..... rewarding online content creators/sites. So she went to my Twitter profile https://twitter.com/Tegendraads_69 and clicked on the BAT Icon left in the search bar, and then clicked on send tip.

And a minute later I received her Brave rewards and paid her with Fiat.

So it´s really not needed to have an Uphold wallet. You just need to know someone that does, and is willing to pay you.

Or even better

If it´s that easy how about having your whole Family earn Brave rewards for you....?

Why Not?

It´s a good browser, the ads are not too impacting, and hey it´s not like they are into crypto anyway, right?

So my advice is to invite everybody in your family and all of your No coiner friends to do you a favor. Start using Brave Browser https://brave.com/download/ and every month or so have them visit your Youtube or Twitter account and tip you. It will take them a minute max. and all it will take you is sharing my article and asking if they are willing to support you.

Imagine that everyone and your aunt are sending you 2 BAT per month....that quickly adds up to 20 BAT, which is $10 dollar at the bare minimum each month. 

Well, I am on my way to my aunt, as she had some laptop troubles anyway and well I guess I might just as well install a new default browser for her🧐

Hope you will benefit from the article and if so feel free to like and share it as there is nothing better than Love & Free crypto.

 P.s. If you are looking to earn yourself a $40 bonus this easter check out the CAKE DeFI promo article Earn a $40 dollar bonus this Easter

Some other Free Crypto links

TORUM:

How to earn Free Crypto #FreeMoney - Torum

Publish0X:

How to earn Free Crypto #FreeMoney - Publish0X

NoiseCash:

How to properly use NoiseCash and earn BitcoinCash

8
$ 6.18
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @nomadghada
+ 3
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago

Comments

You can turn this into a business, I don't mind paying a small fee to convert BAT into BCH. By the way I have received a few BATs this month, care to swap!?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I tried that and not too many people were interested but still 3 people out of 3K readers on publish....guess most did not read till the end ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, could be. I am interested in offloading 2 BATs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry missed the care to swap, yeah we can swap 2 Bat what fee should we say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You suggest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$1.25 seems fair if we do not drop further this morning :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, seems fair. Let me know where to tip you 2 BATs and I'll share the BCH address.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can tip me here https://twitter.com/Tegendraads_69 and please drop your BCH address so I can authorize it on Celsius and send you the BCH 24 hours afterwards ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I'll send the BAT today, can't you send the BCH through other wallet? I don't mind waiting 24 hrs but changing address everytime seems cumbersome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know I have been thinking about it but I can´t change the address for my Noise rewards and Celsius pays a nice 25 cents bonus on my holdings each week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can send the BCH to:

bitcoincash:qp6c3zyjhjyc62p7sngxnw7pfl657kms0uj3vu659e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok bro, Sorry man I can only send 1 BAT because I broke my phone that had brave browser. But I have sent 1 BAT through my computer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on a little road trip but I LL take care of sending when I am home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, let me know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Houston we have a problem.... Due to the one BAT it's to little to pay with my Celsius wallet, and using uphold there is a 10 cent fee. So I see 3 options I use uphold and send 53 cents. I use Celsius and send 1.25 and you sent another BAT next month. Or I sent 10 cents for 7 days by tipping you 10 cent each day. What do you prefer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can send $1.25 and I'll send another BAT next month, or if my phone is repaired sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright changed the address sending in 24hrs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1.25 sent :=)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bro, I just checked my mobile browser and the BAT is still there. It seems your profile is showing up as unverified creator so it is still to delivered. Can you please check your profile once.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bro, I got my phone repaired and just sent you the remaining 1 BAT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird for some reason it has not been added yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your twitter profile is coming up as unverified creators, can you please check. It may be stuck because of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that as well prior to writing you so I clicked refresh and it was verified again. If an unverified url is tipped Brave says Any tip you make will remain pending and retry automatically for 90 days. So I guess they will retry, not sure if it helps if you click refresh as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried a lot of things but it seems to be a twitter specific thing. Do you have any other verified page like YouTube or something?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets try the Youtube channel it says verified https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCW-PFikh6-VocGXA-mI7rQ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Youtube worked, please check.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it took till now but it arrived guess Brave is still having issues. Thx bro sorry for the hassle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem bro, did you receive the whole 0.95 BAT or how is it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep all received

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure what´s wrong but nothing came in, I tipped myself and all went through but it went directly from an uphold to an uphold user. And I received like 0.25 BAT earlier this week so I have no clue why it aint working now. I will try again when my GF gets her BAT she has now Uphold so I will let you know how that goes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am have been refreshing both the page and the verification status on Brave. While it worked on the computer (the 1 BAT I sent before) on mobile brave browser it doesn't seems to be working. I am still trying though, I'll let you know as soon as it goes through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks bro, I'll send the remaining 1 BAT as soon as possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago