Current DOGE Craze can have huge Negative Impact on Crypto adoption

2 25
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago
Topics: Doge, Bad Crypto, Warning, Market, Risk, ...

The Current Doge price is pure Insanity, if you don´t mind taking advice from a baby.....

My guess is that the majority of DOGE currently bought is bought by Crypto Neanderthals. And in the end it will be bad for mass adoption, because this is what will happen:

The experienced crypto holders will sell their DOGE en mass and prices will drop and these Cryptothals whom did their first crypto investment in DOGE will be like:

"OOOOh crypto....Crypto Bad.....

Crypto make me loose Big.

Me buy many DOGE ...because Elon Say DOGE will go to Moon....

Now DOGE dead.... me big lose....Crypto Bad."

 

You can argue that DOGE is a collectible, but even then you only need to hodl one. And with 10.000 Doge coins being mined every minute with an infinite market cap.... buying DOGE is like buying sand...although sand has a better use case.

If you don´t hear from me in a while..it´s because I am hiding from the DOGEarmy.

Disclaimer

No BitcoinBabies were hurt by the DOGE ARMY so far.

I do not have any connection with any company I am writing about. I am not being paid to write this article.

If you like my content, please hit like and subscribe. Because more Bitcoin baby stories s are coming......

Feel free to provide tips, comments, feedback, anything.....?
Remember that sharing will improve life in general!

Direct Donations are always welcome to keep me going:

BTC: bc1qdsrg7qaefxvel6hn6mjemjd4c8jjs40sasyvkp

ETH: 0x4216fEC23Ae7A7d9c46143Ce56C3e8f301F9868c

Bitcoincash:qqesav8kuwcrhl4y8qs9zfjg90cf8dnlkyz43u9w6u

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago
Topics: Doge, Bad Crypto, Warning, Market, Risk, ...

Comments