BitcoinBaby Day 25 - "How I ended up with $1100 of that FREE Internet Money on Kucoin"

0 23
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago

Who doesn´t dream about getting rich just by playing around on the web .....the place where you can earn that Magical Internet Money.  

WAKE UP CALL

She´s sooooo wrong: Magical Internet Money is Real and it´s called Crypto......oh you guys and dolls knew that already?????

And where do you find that digital gold? Leave your fav places in the comments. For now I will just share where I got my 1100 euro from. Please don´t think I have been tracking every single freaking dollar I made, but luckily crypto payments are easy to track so let´s see where my Magical Internet Money truly came from.

My guess is it ain´t my writing and/or trading skills, but let´s see.

My Magical Mystery Money story started  6-7 months ago when I discovered Publish0X, and no....this will not become a Publish Promo story because after 6 months Publish contributed less than 10%.

Publish0x earnings withdrawn to Kucoin:

Ample $73.16 ( 6,7% of the total)

ETH $24.75 (2.25% of the total)

So that for sure ain´t the secret of my success, just FYI I made most in IFARM from Publish, but unfortunately I can not send that to Kucoin and sending it anywhere will cost me a sick amount in gas fees. 

Some of you might still know me from my articles on how to earn money from selling free NFTs and everything you need to know to so.

Absolutely everything You Need to Know about Starting a Free NFT Addiction...ehhh Collection

 Well, so far I made more from selling free NFTs than I made from writing about it.

Selling Free NFTs

WAX withdrawn to Kucoin $111.55 (10% of the total)

So that is also not the true source of my wealth. But it´s a great little hobby that allows me to send my WAX to Kucoin and change it to whatever crypto I think will moon next.

BTW do you Duys and Golls remember my article on CAKE DFI and their super freezer which would allow your $30 sign-up bonus to be turned into 50K?

Can I really turn my $30 CAKE DEFI sign-up bonus into $50K by staking it?

Well ever since I wrote they have made some minor corrections.

Follow Up: Was this Realistic? - Turning my $30 CAKE DEFI sign-up bonus into $50K by staking

Still, it´s an interesting bonus, mainly because you get that bonus even if you withdraw your initial investment. That is what I did, I invested $60, pulled it out after a month or two when I had done a bit more research on CAKE and got some doubts. But my bonus is still frozen for 10 years and many others did the same based on the referral bonuses I received.  And why not, it´s magical internet money and there was hardly any fee 0.2 DFI to move my investment and the DFI I made so far by staking those referral bonuses to Kucoin.

CAKE DFI

DFI Investment $60 not to be counted as it came from fiat

DFI bonuses withdrawn to Kucoin $72 (6.5% of the total)

So just to show this baby ain´t bullshitting you all, I did not take that $60 dollar investment into account.

But for now, CAKE DFI was also not my main source of magical internet money. Although that number should increase once those bonuses unfreeze by the end of this year.

Now I think I have been building this story up enough and most of you have an attention span the size of a minion, just like me. So let´s come to the freaking point and end of this article.

Bonuses for holding Kucoins KCS

It all came from holding more than 6KCS....just kidding that only earned me $6.15 (0,6% of the total)

The majority of my magical internet money came from one place BCH earned true Noise & ReadCash 

Read & Noiscash

BCH send to Kucoin $630 (57% of the total)

Now for the mathematicians among us that already checked and noticed that those numbers still do not end up.......

There is about 16.5% still missing and that would be about $182.40 I made trading.

Overall, I must say it is very interesting to see what crypto allows you to obtain just by playing around on the internet. $1100 dollars in 6-7 months by hobbying around.

Of course, you can argue if this $1100 dollar is truly free as it took effort and a little creativeness to obtain it, but no contracts were signed. no hours were kept and still, I was able to make money hanging around the WWW.

There are also other places where I am trying to obtain a bit of that free internet money....but for now I am not able or planning to move that to Kucoin so it did not deserve a place in this article.

 

Kucoin Promo

Why I used Kucoin? Well because Publish0x allowed me to withdraw to Kucoin initially. Then I figured out they also took my DFI and not much later I figured out that I could even send my WAX there. 

Are they any good?

I have never had any issues and therefore no need to contact their customer service. They do not ask for a KYC and they give me about 5 cents every day for holding 12-16 KCS.

The layout is nice and runs smooth so I truly have no complaints I even noticed that I am slowly moving from Bitmart to Kucoin.

They got hacked in the past but reimbursed all that were impacted. So for now I feel very comfortable using Kucoin.

Hope you enjoyed the article and in case you are just discovering the magical world of free internet money got inspired. If so please drop a like and or a comment and have a lovely rest of your day.

Disclaimer

I do not have any connection with any company I am writing about. I am not being paid to write this article.

If you like my content, please hit like and subscribe. Because more Bitcoin baby Mistakes are coming......

Feel free to provide tips, comments, feedback, anything.....?
Remember that sharing will improve life in general!

Direct Donations are always welcome to keep me going:

BTC: bc1qdsrg7qaefxvel6hn6mjemjd4c8jjs40sasyvkp

ETH: 0x4216fEC23Ae7A7d9c46143Ce56C3e8f301F9868c

Bitcoincash:qqesav8kuwcrhl4y8qs9zfjg90cf8dnlkyz43u9w6u

1
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BitcoinBaby
2 years ago

Comments