Wrong love

0 29
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Rupa looked sideways, the boy is still standing in front of the house. Behind the thick-framed spectacles, two calm eyes stare. Rupa took the rickshaw away. He looked back once. The boy is standing just like that. The boy has been following Rupa for several days, but why? Does the boy love silver then? If he is sitting, then he can only say it with courage. Vitu's egg is one, don't dare to ask for the phone number, you can ask for the Facebook ID. Strange. Is it possible to talk to girlfriends about the boy? Nah, it will rot. I fell in love with a boy who would say. So a status ... Nah, there's a problem, everyone knows. So what to do now, the matter is not even digested. The boy's eyes are not like a tool to injure. Rupa smiles by pressing her face. It had been raining since the next morning, but I could not go to varsity even a few days ago. He likes cloudy days very much. But today's situation is different, you have to get out. Rupa is wearing a sari today, a blue sari like Humayun Sir's silver. Well will the boy wear yellow Punjabi today? I know what. As soon as he came out, he saw the boy standing with two flowers in his hand. Rupa walked towards the boy. Seeing Rupa coming like this, the boy became unprepared. He approached and said, ‘You are an egg.’ ‘You mean?’ ‘You can’t say a simple Bengali accent.’ The boy said, ‘Yeah, that’s not what you’re thinking.’ Just then another rickshaw came and stopped there. The boy walked towards her. Rupa looked up and saw a girl sitting in the rickshaw. The boy got on the rickshaw with the flowers in the girl's hand. I mean, everything I've thought for so long is wrong. The boy waits here for someone else. And what is not .... Big raindrops are soaking the empty mind. Tears and rain water are falling on the ground at the same time.

Tuli: Where have you been all this time? I've been standing here for you ever since. You know how long I've been standing here for you and you've been reading for so long now. Tell me, where have you been for so long? ____ Rafi: You started to talk to me because you came to tell me something. - Tuli: Am I just blabbering on? Isn't it something that I was standing on the road again for you in this sun? - Rafi: No, it's nothing; You always talk to me in this way. Why can't you talk to me a little sweeter? - Tuli: I'm tired of talking to you sweetly. From today onwards, I have stopped talking to you, I have broken up with you from all places except meeting and face booking. - Rafi: Surprise! Why are you arguing with me on this street? I was late, because I had a little work to do. - Now let's not stand in the sun. ___ Tuli: No, I will not go and talk to you. ___ Rafi: Okay, Dad, it's okay and it won't be too late. That will never happen again. - Rafi: I caught this ear, let's go. _____ Laughing, the two of them went and sat in the place of their childhood, where they used to come and do various mischiefs. - Rafi and Tuli have grown up together since childhood. Now they study together. "" _______ Every morning Rafi brings a doll and says good morning to Tuli. -Today is no exception, he went straight to the brush room with a doll. - He went and saw that Tuli was sleeping, Rafi thought that he was scared. Then Rafi puts the doll along Rafi's face and holds the doll with his hand from behind. She took the doll's face and screamed at Tuli's face. - Tuli jumped out of bed in fear. _ __ You Lee: Is it Rafi? __ Rafi: No wonder it's a doll. __ Tuli: Yes, I see. Why are you bringing it? And is anyone scared in this way? I'm very scared. __ Rafi: It's your gift and I did it out of fear. ____ Tuli: Well, I'm ready to go to the dining boss. ___ Rafi: I brought a gift for you. Give him a thank you. - Tuli: Thanks. Now go - Rafi: Give me a kiss and then I'll go. - Tuli shouted mother. Hearing that, Rafi and Aunty left Tuli's room shouting. - After breakfast, Rafi and Tuli left for Varsity. After finishing their work, the two of them went to their seating area in the afternoon and sat down. - Tuli ____ Rafi why don't you study. Rafi ____ Listen to this, there is nothing in your head but this study. Tuli: No, no. Why are you thinking Rafi: Tuli doesn't want to make love to you? Tuli: No, I don't want to. Do you understand Rafi? ___ Yes he wants. Come on you and I love Tuli: What did you and I say? Rafi: No, I mean you will fall in love with another boy and I will fall in love with another girl. Tuli said, "Rafi, you are the one girl who falls in love with him. I went." - ______ The next day Tuli called Rafi to see him this afternoon. Today we will just turn around. -Today is Tuli's birthday so Rafi bought a big doll for her today. Rafi came and saw Tuli sitting in front of him. Rafi put his hands behind his back and sat next to him and said happy birthday. Tuli said thanks. Rafi brought the doll from behind and stood in front of the brush. - When he saw the doll, he warmed his temper and told Rafi that he had not told you not to bring all this today. Seeing this, Rafi's smile made his face sad. Tuli, I will not quarrel with you today. But now you tell me nicely that I will keep the doll with me until I turn around. - Tuli loves him and tells him to go and bring that doll. -At the same time, Rafi got up, smiled and went to the street to fetch his son. Picking up the doll, he raised his head and looked ahead and saw a car and then he gave a shout and that shout was his last shout. ____ At night when Tuli is sobbing and crying and the doll is wiping the blood from Rafi and suddenly the doll says to put pressure on the doll I love you Tuli suddenly hears it and presses the doll again then Tuli says it all I saw the puppets playing and all the puppets were talking at one o'clock. I love you. -Tul

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments