Sex

0 4
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Sex is a need of the body. Just as we get sleep, we feel hungry, so we want to get tired. It is not a crime to want to plant. The question is, who to put? The answer is straight, where to eat if hungry? Eat at home, or at the hotel with money. It's the same with planting, planting at home or elsewhere with money. If lets put. No, I play, or very powerful, I can hug, force, if I want to. Yes or no, you can't do that. Just as you can't force yourself to eat when you're hungry, you can't force someone to hug you if you want to. I have trouble sleeping, very hot. The house next door has AC. Now, if he please let me lie down in his bed, that is his kindness. But it is wrong to sleep on someone else's bed, it is wrong to snatch them by force.

I have trouble sleeping, very hot. The house next door has AC. Now, if he please let me lie down in his bed, that is his kindness. But it is wrong to sleep on someone else's bed, it is wrong to snatch them by force. Similarly, trying to force someone else to do it is a crime. Fuck, you must understand this. So what's the way? I feel hungry, I don't like rice at home, or I don't have rice at home. Then the big pair, who have rice, can request the wire. If you please let him eat it is his kindness. If you want to plant, you can see someone begging with a pitiful throat. It's better to give, there is nothing to do even if you kick again. Sex will get you up, if you can't find a place, there is another way, you can tie a brick in a special place. Things will get longer. Then you can put yourself on the back with the middle of the two legs. Self service. Please don't force anyone, otherwise you won't get an episode without a kind of motherfucker. Forgive me if anyone feels bad 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻plz. Plz plz plz plz .........

1
$ 0.00

Comments