Phone call

0 28
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Suddenly one night at eleven o'clock the landphone rang, who is saying hello? An impossibly sweet voice came from the other side as if the fairies of heaven were talking. I was very shocked and delighted again in a terrible way. Who doesn't like such unfamiliar calls like lightning without clouds. I wanted to know very clearly how long I have known him. I asked his identity, did not say anything in detail. The surprise started from that day. From then on, the call would come at exactly eleven o'clock every night. I used to talk like an enchanted and intoxicated person till dawn. Maybe that's what love is all about, the first love of a desert bachelor's life. Day by day the situation became more terrible, I was waiting for his call from the afternoon. I kept on hushing until his call came, it went on like this for a whole month. People fall in love with the look, and I read - I never wanted to know his phone number, the address is much later. The day is going at the speed of the storm, the same extreme fascination! Day and night in a daze, all day just his thoughts. How long have I wanted to meet him, he has avoided, said later, when the time comes. I'm looking forward to it, just hoping for a better future. And in my mind I am weaving a dream craft. In this way, three more months passed in the blink of an eye. I imagined hundreds of things, maybe as beautiful as her voice. I remember the day clearly, August 13th. No phone call came that night. I was restless all night and could not sleep. I don't remember when I fell asleep in the morning. I forgot to eat nawa and my eyes stay on the phone all day long. No phone call came that day. I felt like I was crazy. It's been 7 days and he hasn't called once. My head is not working properly. The ink has fallen under the eyes, the hair of the head has become dry. I didn't remember anything after taking a bath, I was confused as to what to do. I tried a lot, I could not find any hadith. Today it has been 13 days and he has not called once. I'm bedridden, given saline, just mumbling all day and saying his name. I am now at the crossroads of two worlds. But the phone did not come!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments