Pain

0 5
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

The genitals of a 4-year-old boy were being cut with a blade to make it bigger and the girl was screaming. After giving a shout of ma'am, the 55-year-old monster pressed his face. I could see so much through the gap in the shutters of the shop. Then I started kicking the shutters with a shout. People gather. He started blaming me for kicking the reverse shutter. I can't even tell what's going on inside , I don't have to go to Khilgaon police station like every day to chat with Tanvir and Anik at the end of my office that day. On the way, when I came through Bhuiyapara, I stopped at the scream of a child. Immediately after seeing the incident, I called my batchmate Tanvir of Khilgaon police station. Luckily for me, they moved to a location shared in the FB inbox in two minutes. Otherwise the people there would have blamed me. 😔 , I immediately ran and closed the small exit door at the back. Tanveen and Anik start knocking from the front. Then he came out. From inside, we rescued the 4-year-old girl with her hands tied in a bloody state , The parents of the victim actually came with 3 more baby girls (5 years, 6 years, 9 years) and told us that the day before and on the morning of the incident, Kinderjoy used to take them to the abandoned shop and work with them. 😑 , Anik left the accused at the police station. Tanvir and I went to the DMC's One Stop Crisis Center to examine all the children. There they were admitted and with the report a regular rape case was filed at the police station. , Tanvir is bringing 184 Karaya. This is his great success. The three of us were scared by the information that came out during the initial interrogation of the accused. How are people so bad? And I condemn all the leaders who called to save this man. We do not compromise with injustice. There is no compromise on drugs and rape. My father's phone and I will ignore this beautifully The day you will be with your daughter, you will understand where the trouble is. And I am proud to have brave friends like you, Anik and Tanvir. With an officer like you, it is possible for me to deal with any difficult situation. We can. In sha Allah. ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments