My friend

0 33
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

-Who's the boy? - My friend. - Have you been talking to him for so long? - Nothing like that. -This is not the answer to my question. - Strange, I can't talk to anyone else because I'm in love with you? - I didn't say that. I just want to know what you were talking about with so much laughter? - Do you suspect me? - What happened to the suspicion here? I just wanted to know. You know the reason well. - Do you love me? Don't i love you - Hmmm. -Then why do you interrogate so much? - Fear of losing you. - Don't worry. Believe me, I'll always be yours. -Hmm. The promise of that day was just a word of mouth. Not from the heart. That is why Oni is weaving the dream of happiness by holding hands with others today. And left the mountain of suffering for the ventricle. The suspicion of the ventricle that day was correct. The boy was his new bf. The truth was that at first it was a little difficult to hunt that the man she loves has been deceived. Now it's over, through cigarette washing. Nilay's acquaintance with Oni was towards the end of college life. The ventricle was proposed. And Oni did not delay to accept. As soon as Oni's real form was caught near the ventricle, the ventricle did not break up. And Oni, he was waiting for this time. There has been no communication between them since then. -Hello. -How are you? -Who says? (Although snatched) - Why can't you snatch it? Forgot so soon? - Will you introduce yourself, or keep the phone? - I'm Oni. Do you recognize me this time? - And you? What do you think after all this time? - Can I see you tomorrow? That familiar place? Please? (In a very sad voice) -Why? - I'll tell you when I see it. Please don't. Despite reluctance, he agreed. Nilay reached on time. And after some time Oni came. He sat next to the ventricle. -How are you? - I'm fine. (Although not very good without Oni.) -But I'm not that good. - You left me just to be good. So now I know why it is not good? - I was wrong. I was in a trance. Can't I be forgiven once and given another chance? (Holding the ventricle's hand and crying) -Please stop these performances. - I'm not acting Nilay. Look into my eyes. I'm telling the truth. - I did not understand the language of your eyes then, and now I understand? - Please give me a chance. Please ... - You left me once in the fascination of happiness. Is there any guarantee that he will not go again? Oni can't say anything else. What will she say? She has no answer to this. She has broken something very expensive. Yes, he has broken faith. Thousands of broken dreams. The ventricle is leaving. And Oni is looking for her way with tears in her eyes. She is suffering from remorse. Faith is such a thing. It does not break easily. And once it is broken, it is no longer right.

Finally, Mayawati got married! Of course, it doesn't matter to me. It seems that he got the job done very quickly ... I have been keeping some tuition money for him for a long time. I bought a blue sari with that A few more days would have saved a little more money. All in all, I could have gotten a better sari ... Not too bad! Blue is his favorite color, his favorite is-so my favorite! She was dressed in a blue dress. Well, how will she look in a blue sari? Will Mayawati wear the sari I gave her ?? I already had that idea through which I sent the sari - I told him ... Don't talk to me! Strange game with her, madness-madness .. .. When I first saw Mayawati, I forgot ... but I clearly remember the last days. She was wearing a blue-and-white dress that day; Her ears got wet in the middle of a heated argument ..... a point of sweat The point leaked and dried his white fly! I don't know if he calmed down after that moment, but I calmed down for birth. Even today I am still calm ..... I am thinking about Mayawati's house, one night the girl said very passionately- I can't imagine anyone in my house without you. All lovers feel this way. I know what? How can my changed Mayawati live with an unknown monster today ?? Doesn't he remember me ??? Well, what if a leak in her tears for many moments on her wedding day is for me? But how will it be ?? He will be happy. It's about to happen .. .. .. well-educated, educated, big man husband. How many people join the fate? I heard that his living room was also decorated with blue flowers! That's all ... I didn't want to know anything else. What's the use? In fact, my life is full of blue ..... At the moment it seems, all the blue in my life has turned into trouble! In the simple language of the bored mind of his friend Arniban who says: ..... "Blue-blue trouble

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bipu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments